Home | Galleries | Topics | Links | RSS Feed

free imvu credits


free lindens


zoek op de site
 
internet zoeken

laatste toevoegingen


kalender
May 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
June


The KING is DEAD ! Long Live the KING !

Michael Jackson Dies at 50


Michael Jackson has died today (June 25).

For me June 25th will allways be Whithe Glove day...

The singer was rushed to hospital earlier today in Los Angeles, but according to reports he has died of a heart attack.

According to TMZ, paramedics were unable to revive the musician after they were called to his Los Angeles-area home. They reported that when paramedics arrived on the scene, Jackson had no pulse and they never got a pulse back.

The Los Angeles Times is reporting that doctors pronounced the singer dead after arriving at the hospital in a deep coma. He was 50 years old.

His friend Uri Geller paid tribute to the singer saying: "Like the whole world I am devastated and lost for words. I still can't believe it, I reviewed half of Michael's new album, I can't believe what I am hearing. He was just rehearsing, looking forward to his gig in Britain. At the moment I am just trying to contact his family."

ENGLISH docu with spanish subtitles:

Stem of voeg toe aan: Plaatsen/stemmen op Nujij Plaatsen/stemmen op eKudos Plaatsen/stemmen op MSN Reporter Verstuur deze pagina per e-mail




Online for 7969 days
Last update: 6/17/11, 8:37 PM
W.I.E. is hier


Status
You're not logged in ... login












Aliens UFOs Proof Evidence